AAA Awards





Overview
What is new?
Press releases

Vote
Winners

Associates
Contribution
Graphics

Rules
FAQ
Terminology

Events
Committee
Copyright
Addresses

Rate Our Site
@amiga.org

On a scale of 1 (terrible) to 10 (perfect), how are we doing?
  
search.amiga.org

The AAA Awards
- Uniting the Amiga Community -

In association with Amiga, Cloanto and Amiga - St. Louis
The AAA Awards is an award program rewarding efforts to strengthen the Amiga computer and its user community.


New AAA Awards Information Resources

For Immediate Release
Permission Granted To Redistribute Without Alteration

Contact:
Mattias Wadenstein - mattias.wadenstein@aaa-awards.org, +46-90-186898 Information Manager, AAA Awards

Umeå, Sweden - Friday, January 16, 1998.
The AAA Awards have now got a new web site, www.aaa-awards.org, new e-mail addresses and phone numbers.

www.aaa-awards.org

The new AAA Awards web site is now online at http://www.aaa-awards.org. The new web site is intended to be updated more frequently. Soon our web-site will be open for public voting of the AAA Awards 1997! The web site is graciously provided by our proud partner Arosnet, http://www.arosnet.se.
Help unite the Amiga Community - Link to us today!

New e-mail

New addresses for AAA Awards Committee members (old ones also valid):
Martin Sahlén, Director
martin.sahlen@aaa-awards.org , director@aaa-awards.org
Tobias Ander, Co-ordinator
tobias.ander@aaa-awards.org , co-ordinator@aaa-awards.org
Mattias Wadenstein, Information Manager
mattias.wadenstein@aaa-awards.org , information@aaa-awards.org
Lars Eriksson, Finance Manager
lars.eriksson@aaa-awards.org , finance@aaa-awards.org
General issues:
info@aaa-awards.org
Candidate suggestions:
suggest@aaa-awards.org

Phone contacts

Open now is the AAA Awards Info & Suggestion line: +46-90-710020. You can leave your suggestions and questions by phone! Includes current information about the AAA Awards. New fax number: +46-90-710146.

What is AAA Awards?

AAA Awards Homepage - http://www.aaa-awards.org

Acknowledgements

The AAA Awards is copyright © 1997 Amiga Computer Group.
The AAA Awards logo is copyright © 1997 Amiga Computer Group and Björn Hagström.
The national and international AAA Awards are copyright © 1997 Amiga Computer Group.

AMIGA® is a registered trademark of GATEWAY2000.

Cloanto Amiga - St. Louis Amiga International Inc.
These pages are hosted by www.AMIGA.tm

Valid HTML 3.2! Tobias Ander
15 Apr 2009
http://www.aaa-awards.org